President: president@iotaphi.org
Julius Vo

Service Vice-Presidents: service@iotaphi.org
Kevin Jin and Maira Zaragoza

Membership Vice-Presidents: membership@iotaphi.org
Joli Chien and Darell John Andaya

Fellowship Vice-Presidents: fellowship@iotaphi.org
Alex Soepardi and Jay Rainton

Finance Vice-Presidents: finance@iotaphi.org
Tammy Lee and Jacky Lin

Pledge Masters: pledgeparents@iotaphi.org
Justine Pham and Carson Ho

Recording Secretaries: recsecs@iotaphi.org
Jane Jeong and Isabella Le

Corresponding Secretaries: corsecs@iotaphi.org
Stephanie Lu and Helen Wang

Outreach Secretaries: outreachsecs@iotaphi.org
Jasmine Lau and Judy Li

Historians: historians@iotaphi.org
Ester Chan and Samantha Chiang

Sergeant At Arms: saas@iotaphi.org
Chang Seng, Mindy Pham, Gaby Lopez

Webmasters: webmaster@iotaphi.org

Advisors: advisors@iotaphi.org
Ken Chow (Chair of the Advisory Committee)
Teri Sheets (Community)
Ethan Bell (Community)
Christie Le (Community)
Carlo Maskarino (Community)
Tiffany Robertson (Community)
Sheena Aguilar (Community)
Stanton Ho (Community)
Mary Nguyen (Scouting and Youth Services)
Monlia Wu (Community)
Ireneo Calip (Community)
Ken Barnes (Faculty/Staff)