President: president@iotaphi.org
Cathy Quach

Service Vice-Presidents: service@iotaphi.org
Kevin Tran and Julius Vo

Membership Vice-Presidents: membership@iotaphi.org
Sabrina Chu and Henderson Lu

Fellowship Vice-Presidents: fellowship@iotaphi.org
Evan Do and Jonathan Tapia

Finance Vice-Presidents: finance@iotaphi.org
Colette Lam and Vincent Mak

Pledge Masters: pledgeparents@iotaphi.org
Claudia Fong and Austin Ryu

Recording Secretaries: recsecs@iotaphi.org
Elaine Zhang and Binh Phan

Corresponding Secretaries: corsecs@iotaphi.org

Outreach Secretaries: outreachsecs@iotaphi.org
Allison Hsieh and Carson Ho

Historians: historians@iotaphi.org
Katherine Chan

Sergeant At Arms: saas@iotaphi.org

Webmasters: webmaster@iotaphi.org
Beatrice Zhu and Robert Tucker

Advisors: advisors@iotaphi.org
Ireneo Calip (Chair of the Advisory Committee)
Teri Sheets (Community)
Jared Anderson (Community)
Sheena Aguilar (Community)
Stanton Ho (Community)
Mary Nguyen (Scouting and Youth Services)
Monlia Wu (Community)
Ken Barnes (Faculty/Staff)