President: president@iotaphi.org
Max Peng

Service Vice-Presidents: service@iotaphi.org
Claudia Fong and Quynh Tran

Membership Vice-Presidents: membership@iotaphi.org
Austin Phan and Justine Pham

Fellowship Vice-Presidents: fellowship@iotaphi.org
Cathy Quach and Ethan Bell

Finance Vice-Presidents: finance@iotaphi.org
Karen Wu and Madeleine Adamson

Pledge Masters: pledgeparents@iotaphi.org
David Dinh and Jenna Huynh

Recording Secretaries: recsecs@iotaphi.org
Henderson Lu and Sabrina Chu

Corresponding Secretaries: corsecs@iotaphi.org
Elton Wu and Kristal Kim

Outreach Secretaries: outreachsecs@iotaphi.org
Julius Vo and Wilson Chu

Historians: historians@iotaphi.org
Allison Ko and Beatrice Zhu

Sergeant At Arms: saas@iotaphi.org
Cathy Quach, Sasha Montero, and Tony Talan

Webmasters: webmaster@iotaphi.org
Beatrice Zhu and Robert Tucker

Advisors: advisors@iotaphi.org
Ireneo Calip (Chair of the Advisory Committee)
Teri Sheets (Community)
Jared Anderson (Community)
Sheena Aguilar (Community)
Stanton Ho (Community)
Mary Nguyen (Scouting and Youth Services)
Monlia Wu (Community)
Ken Barnes (Faculty/Staff)