President: president@iotaphi.org
Wilson T Chu

Service Vice-Presidents: service@iotaphi.org
Joli Chien and Marco Gomez

Membership Vice-Presidents: membership@iotaphi.org
Julius Vo and Kevin Tran

Fellowship Vice-Presidents: fellowship@iotaphi.org
Colette Lam and Diane Ha

Finance Vice-Presidents: finance@iotaphi.org
Kimberly Saigusa and Monica Yuo

Pledge Masters: pledgeparents@iotaphi.org
Henderson Lu and Sabrina Chu

Recording Secretaries: recsecs@iotaphi.org
Alex Soepardi and Jay Rainton

Corresponding Secretaries: corsecs@iotaphi.org
Maira Zaragoza and Sarah Chi

Outreach Secretaries: outreachsecs@iotaphi.org
Ameed Nazery and Leandro Lebumfacil

Historians: historians@iotaphi.org
Franky Kwan and Thomas Tang

Sergeant At Arms: saas@iotaphi.org
Dhalila De La Cruz, Jack Ta, and Zi Fang

Webmasters: webmaster@iotaphi.org

Advisors: advisors@iotaphi.org
Ireneo Calip (Chair of the Advisory Committee)
Teri Sheets (Community)
Ethan Bell (Community)
Christie Le (Community)
Carlo Maskarino (Community)
Tiffany Robertson (Community)
Sheena Aguilar (Community)
Stanton Ho (Community)
Mary Nguyen (Scouting and Youth Services)
Monlia Wu (Community)
Ken Barnes (Faculty/Staff)